Providence House

Leadership & Staff


  • Natalie Leek-Nelson

    CEO & President



    Natalie Leek-Nelson has 25 years of experience in non-profit and corporate environments. She has been a Teacher, PR/Marketing professional, Admissions, and Development Director in the non-profit sector as well as a Marketing, Business Development and E-Commerce Director in regional and national corporate technology companies. Natalie accepted the role of CEO and President for Providence House, a non-profit crisis nursery for infants and children in 2001. Since assuming that role at Ohio’s first licensed crisis nursery, Natalie has worked diligently to improve the organization’s operations, programming, development, and community outreach efforts and in 2012 successfully completed a $3 million capital campaign for expansion of the Crisis Nursery Campus.

Program Team

  • Ashley Stock, MSSA, LISW-S, ACTP

    Director of Programming and Clinical Operations

    216-651-5982 x247


  • Erin Curby, MSSA, LSW

    Crisis Nursery Manager

    216-651-5982 x251


  • Erin Tucker, MSSA, LISW

    Family Services Manager

    216-651-5982 x252


  • Nora Conway, MSW, LSW

    Family Services Coordinator

    216-651-5982 x250


  • Samantha Guttman, MSSA, LSW, CTP-C

    Program Coordinator

    216-651-5982 x509


  • Kelly Giegerich

    Compliance and Quality Manager

    216-651-5982 x248


External Relations

  • Kayla Naticchioni

    External Relations Manager

    216-651-5982 x225


  • Annette Iwamoto

    Strategic Initiatives Manager

    216-651-5982 x280


  • Taylor Marnich

    Events and Marketing Coordinator

    216-651-5982 x226


Finance / Operations / Administrative

  • Carolyn Willis

    Finance Director

    216-651-5982 x270

  • Amanda Sipes, SHRM-CP

    Human Resources Manager

    216-651-5982 x227


  • Michelle Walsh

    Executive Project Manager

    216-651-5982 x222


  • Iris Dahlke

    Administrative Assistant

    216-651-5982 x221


  • Bobby Richards

    Campus Manager

    216-651-5982 x237


  • Jeff Hilvers

    Facilities Assistant

    216-651-5982 x238


Board of Trustees

Executive Officers

  • Jane M. Cronin, Chair and Executive Committee Chair

    Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller, The Sherwin-Williams Company

  • *Duane F. Bishop, Jr., Chair Emeritus & Governance Committee Chair

    Executive Vice President, COO, Forest City Realty Trust

  • Gregory D. Rush, Vice Chair & Business Innovation and Strategy Committee Chair

    Director, Finance, Cleveland Browns

  • Timothy K. Flanagan, Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair

    Executive Vice President, CFO & Treasurer, Cleveland-Cliffs, Inc.

  • Paul T. Kostyack, Counsel

    Associate General Counsel, University Hospitals Health System, Inc.

  • Joseph M. Sauer, Secretary

    Partner, Jones Day

Committee Chairs

  • Karen R. Dolan, External Relations Committee Chair

    Community Volunteer

  • *Gareth D. Vaughan, PHuture Project Committee Chair

    CEO & President, The Albert M. Higley Company


  • Shelby Ball

    Business Management & Optimization Director, Executive Vice President, KeyBank

  • Michael D. Stovsky

    Partner, Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan, and Aronoff, LLP

  • Robert A. Coy

    Regional Sales Manager, Cisco Systems

  • Charlene Coughlin

    Managing Director, TWIST Creative

  • Nicholas J. Dreher, MD

    Medical Director of Population Health, The MetroHealth System

  • W. Scott Emerick

    Finance Executive

  • Adam R. Jacobs

    Financial Advisor, Oppenheimer & Co., Inc.

  • Moses R. Jhirad

    Senior Vice President, PNC Bank, N.A.

  • Andy Jones

    CEO, MCPc

  • Karen E. Kirsh

    Manager, External Affairs, The Illuminating Company/FirstEnergy

  • Joseph P. Lukac

    Partner, Ernst and Young

  • Ryan P. McKean

    Financial Advisor, Skylight Financial Group

  • Scott A. McKinley

    Senior VP and Controller, Aleris

  • Heather M. McMillen

    Regional Manager, Vice President, Fifth Third Bank

  • Carol A. Moore

    Relationship Specialist, UnitedHealthcare Community Plan

  • Robert M. Preseren

    Vice President of Merchandising, Darice, A Pat Catan Company

  • Jeffrey A. Robinson

    Audit Partner, Grant Thornton LLP

  • Stephen E. Stanisa

    Principal, HW & Co.-retired

  • Donna M. Winfield

    Senior Vice President, Marketing Communications Director, Ohio Savings Bank

  • Karla R. Wludyga

    Director of Leadership Cleveland, Cleveland Leadership Center

Legacy Council

  • William Aamoth

    President, Aamoth Capital Holdings, LLC

  • Joseph Bauer

    Founder, Bauer Advising, LLC

  • *Edward Bell

    President, Gries Financial

  • *William M. Denihan

    CEO, Cuyahoga County Community Mental Health Board

  • Terrance K. Donley

    Chairman, Donley’s Inc.

  • Evelyn Croft Faulkner

    Retired/Fundraising Consultant

  • Sally Gries

    Chairperson, Gries Financial, LLC

  • Thomas M. Laird

    Executive VP, Gilbane Building Company

  • Lolita McDavid, M.D.

    Medical Director, Child Advocacy & Protection, Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital

  • *Paul M. O’Connor

    President, Advanced Controls Incorporated

  • Rena Olshansky

    Consultant, Rainmaker/Reignmaker

  • *Jeffrey K. Orloff

    President/Managing Director, Consulting, ReCreation LLC

  • Susan M. Palmer

    Sr. Account Manager, Medtronic

  • *Dominic V. Perry

    Director of Wealth Transfer Planning, St. Clair Advisors LLC

  • Robert J. Roe

    Managing Director, Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.

  • Russell Trusso, M.D.

    President, Russell Trusso Fine Jewelry

Honorary Lifetime Members

  • Suzanne Christ

  • William Christ

  • Sr. Nancy Conway, CSJ

  • *John Doherty

  • *Greg Klein

  • +Robert Dorfmeyer

  • Bettie Perry

  • Stanley Kerka

  • *Charles E. Taylor, PhD

  • Sandy Kish Jordan

* past president
+ deceased